Do you see your answers here? Deja vu!?

    to Yahoo this the website is and you money company
Do you see your answers here? Deja vu!? http://www.eduqna.com/Home-Schooling/

Once again, this website (owned by someone in China) is copying %26quot;Yahoo Answers%26quot; and posting them onto another website. This is copyright infringement. Last time this happened some letters to the host company and to the Yahoo Legal department, seemed to shut them down in a few hours. Let%26#039;s do it again and maybe he will get the message!

If you see your answers on this website, bee sure to give specific documentation (the web address or URL) from Yahoo Answers and http://www.eduqna.com/Home-Schooling/ website so they can properly investigate it.

The new hosting company (bluehost.com) contact is abuse@bluehost.com

Yahoo Legal Department: copyright@yahoo-inc.com

Best Answer - Chosen by Voters

i agree i have seen many same kinds there...seriously people or we should do sumthing about it..i think that website is trying to make money sumhow which isnt going to happen! 100% 2 Votes

Other Answers (1)

  • Cutie Pie - And you think Yahoo ISN%26#039;T making money somehow? (See ads elsewhere on this screen.)

    I agree copyright infringement sucks, but we%26#039;re all helping Yahoo make money here. 0% 0 Votes
Answer Over!

-------------------------------------------------------
More Question and Answer